FALAFEL TOP LEUVEN

FALAFEL TOP LEUVEN Falafel Top Leuven

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


5 sterren uit 55 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Takeaway.com klanten die besteld hebben bij Falafel Top Leuven. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

29 jul 2022 om 14:34 Super tevreden met eten en bezorging. Ook extra falafels gekregen. Echt top aanrader!!
23 jul 2022 om 19:39 Heel lekker!
8 jul 2022 om 14:04 Lekker, vullend , kwartiertje later dan besteld (12:15 ipv 12:00)
4 jun 2022 om 18:17 The food was still warm, fresh, and tasty. I received extra falafel, which was a nice touch and the delivery man was friendly. The order was also delivered within the designated time frame. I recommend this place
3 jun 2022 om 14:01 Lekker, bestelling met een gratis extraatje. Kwartiertje later dan gevraagd
19 apr 2022 om 16:01 The food here is always so good and the owner is very generous - often including something extra or providing us with something like hot sauce when we ask for it. Very kind and terrific food!
22 mrt 2022 om 14:42 Very nice dish and great taste. The box is not ecofriendly though.
2 feb 2022 om 13:51 The food was on time and still warm. I liked my falafel sandwich. It tasted fresh and the portions were a good size. I will definitely order from here again.
1 feb 2022 om 20:33 Altijd heel goed in orde. Vandaag kregen we er ook gratis chocolaatjes bij (: